ESG Platform

Accelerate and make your ESG strategy more reliable with the ESG Platform. 

ESG Platform responds in a simple and complete way to the needs of your business. Our “Data-centric” approach lays a solid foundation that integrates your data and those subscribed to from market suppliers. Our unique platform natively integrates dashboards, reports, and calculation modules that allow simulations and backtesting.

Integration and reconciliation

Our technology makes it possible to interface any source: data providers, financial, extra-financial, or research data from market software packages or proprietary solutions. ESG platform enables the reconciliation of these sources for intuitive and immediate use.

Dashboard and Reporting

Choose from our personalized dashboards, modify them, or create your own analytics in just a few clicks. Benefit from the advice of our team of experts to build the most relevant analyzes based on your needs.

Modelisation and Simulation 

Test, simulate, model, and back-test! Thanks to our back-testing engine and our Python SDK, empower your research and risk teams to create internal models and make use of them with just a few clicks.

Necessary features for the success of your ESG projects.

FLEXIBLE DATA MANAGEMENT

A single tool to cover your entire processing chain: acquisition, storage, transformation, calculation, and visualization. At the center, our transformation engine is intuitive thanks to its user interface and powerful thanks to its Low Code approach.

search engine & data lineage

Our search engine provides easy access to information and knows how this information was calculated and which Golden Copies were used.

API REST & SDK Python

Data scientists and research teams can interact directly with your data projects through our Spark connector.

A solution suitable for your teams

ESG Analyst

ESG Platform automates the processing and reconciliation of your ESG data so that you can focus on your real mission: creating diversified analyzes to accelerate your strategy and make it more relevant to your business needs.

Data Scientist

Whether creating quantitative or predicting models, data scientists occupy an important place in ESG projects. Our ESG Platform integrates a Python SDK allowing analysts to access data qualities and control your organization. This tool facilitates the transition to better business models.

Manager

From a manager’s point of view, ESG analysis is also part of a risk management context. It is therefore necessary to permanently maintain a global view of the portfolio: profitability, risk and ESG. Our pre-configured dashboards meet this need and effectively support the development of your strategies. The ESG Platform facilitates collaboration between the teams and provides the Manager easier ways to optimize his portfolio.

Want to know more about the ESG Platform?

ESG Platform

Accélérez et fiabilisez votre stratégie ESG avec ESG Platform. 

ESG Platform répond de façon simple et complète aux besoins de l’ensemble des métiers. Notre approche “Data centric” pose un socle solide qui intègre vos données et celles souscrites auprès des fournisseurs du marché. Notre plateforme unique intègre nativement des dashboards, les rapports et les modules de calcul qui permettent simulations et backtesting. 

Intégration et réconciliation

Notre technologie permet d’interfacer tout type de source: fournisseurs de données, données financière, extra-financières ou de recherche en provenance de progiciels du marché ou de solutions propriétaires. ESG platform permet une réconciliation intelligente de ces sources pour une utilisation intuitive et immédiate.

Dashboard et Reporting

Choisissez parmi nos dashboards personnalisés, modifiez-les ou créez vos propres Analytics en quelques clics. Bénéficiez des conseils de notre équipe d’experts pour construire les analyses les plus pertinentes. 

Modélisation et Simulation 

Testez, simulez, modélisez et back-testez ! Grâce à notre moteur de back-testing et notre SDK Python, donnez la capacité à vos équipes de recherche et de risque de créer des modèles internes et de les utiliser en production en quelques clics.  

Des fonctionnalités nécessaires à la réussite de vos projets ESG.

FLEXIBLE DATAMANAGEMENT

Un seul outil pour couvrir toute la chaine de traitement : acquisition, stockage, transformation, calcul et visualisation. Au centre, notre moteur de transformation intuitif grâce à son interface utilisateur et puissant grâce à son approche Low Code.

search engine & data lineage

Notre moteur de recherche intuitif de type “google search” permet d’accéder aisément à l’information et de savoir comment cette information a été calculée et quelles Golden Copies ont été utilisées. 

API REST & SDK Python

Les data scientists et les équipes de recherche peuvent interagir directement avec les données de production grâce à notre connecteur Spark.  

Une solution adaptée pour vos équipes

Analyste ESG

ESG Platform automatise le traitement et la réconciliation des données ESG pour vous permettre de vous consacrer à votre vraie mission : créer des analyses granulaires pour accélérer votre stratégie et la rendre plus pertinente.

Data Scientist

Qu’il s’agisse de créer des modèles quantitatifs ou prédictifs, les data-scientist occupent une place de plus en plus importante au sein des projets ESG. Pour répondre à cette demande croissante, notre ESG Platform intègre un SDK Python permettant aux analystes d’accéder à des données mises en qualité et maitrisées par votre organisation. Cet outillage facilite le passage en production des modèles réalisés. 

Gérant

Du point de vue du Gérant, l’analyse ESG s’inscrit aussi dans un contexte de gestion des risques. Il est donc nécessaire de conserver en permanence une vue globale du portefeuille : rentabilité, risque et ESG. Nos dashboards pré-paramétrés répondent à ce besoin et épaulent efficacement l’élaboration de vos stratégies. ESG Platform permet de fluidifier la collaboration entre les différentes équipes et met à disposition du Gérant les clés d’optimisation de son portefeuille.

En savoir plus sur l’ESG Platform ?