Self-Analytics Platform

Self-Analytics Platform, data available, up to date, traceable, and usable by your businesses.

Scaled Risk Self-analytics platform gives a hand to your operational teams by allowing them to manage their data thanks to tailor-made, dynamic dashboards, to configure alerts and to generate reports and perform extracts on demand.

Connect…

Connect any data from data-preparation tools, software packages, or even proprietary solutions. The flexibility of the Self Analytics Platform allows you to easily enrich your sources and update your dashboards in a few clicks.

Create…

Choose from our personalized dashboards, modify them, or create your own Analytics in a few clicks. Benefit from the advice of our team of experts to create the most relevant analyzes.

Share!

 

Analyzing is good; sharing and making the data talk is even better! Our Self Analytics Platform allows you to annotate your dashboards and export them to PDF, which promotes collaboration between businesses.

Scaled Risk Self-Analytics Platform: the best technology for data visualization

ODBC connector

Our Self Analytics platform is open to the SQL world and allows you to connect your tools.

Bi-temporal visualization

The storage tool tracks the changes and restores the life cycle of each file. It creates business time consistency between desynchronized sources. Finally, our “time-machine” feature allows you to navigate intuitively in time.

Conformity

The platform produces complete and non-erasable audit trails (excluding GDPR) and restores audit evidence without backup, for actions performed on the Self Analytics Platform.

Learn more about Self-Analytics Platform?

Self-Analytics Platform

Self-Analytics Platform, des données disponibles, à jour, traçables et exploitables par vos métiers.

Scaled Risk Self-analytics platform donne la main à vos équipes opérationnelles en leur permettant de piloter leurs données grâce à des dashboards sur-mesure, dynamiques, de configurer des alertes et de générer des reportings et réaliser des extractions à la demande.

Connectez…

Connectez  tout type de données en provenance de fournisseurs d’outils de data-préparation, de progiciels ou encore de solutions propriétaires. La flexibilité de Self Analytics Platform vous permet d’enrichir vos sources simplement et d’actualiser vos dashboards en quelques clics.  

Créez…

Choisissez parmi nos dashboards personnalisés, modifiez les ou créez vos propres Analytics en quelques clics. Bénéficiez des conseils de notre équipe d’experts pour créer les analyses les plus pertinentes. 

Partagez ! 

 

Analyser c’est bien, partager et faire parler les données c’est mieux ! Notre Self Analytics Platform vous permet d’annoter vos dashboards et de les exporter en PDF ce qui favorise la collaboration entre métiers.

Scaled Risk Self-Analytics Platform: le meilleur de la technologie au service de la data visualisation 

Connecteur odbc

Notre plateforme Self Analytics est ouverte vers le monde SQL et vous permet de connecter vos outils.

visualisation bi-temporelle

L’organisation temporelle du stockage historise les modifications et restitue le cycle de vie de chaque donnée. Elle crée la cohérence temporelle métier entre des sources désynchronisées. Enfin, notre fonctionnalité « time- machine » vous permet de naviguer intuitivement dans le temps.  

Conformité

La plateforme produit des pistes d’audit complètes et non effaçables (hors GDPR) et restitue des preuves d’audit sans backup, que ce soit pour les données ou les actions réalisées sur Self Analytics Platform.

En savoir plus sur Self-Analytics Platform ?